Fashion Events



Signup for Fashion Event Invitations Click here to sign up »

All the upcoming fashion events

Find out more untitled-2_53c92020b5580.jpg

Sample Sale

Saturday 26th July 2014 - Sunday 27th July 2014

Lots of Summer Stock!


Find out more 375936_10150997152492691_237215489_n_53c3b73f624dd.jpg

Glasgow Vintage Festival

Saturday 26th July 2014 - Sunday 27th July 2014

Music, Fashion, Film, Art and Food...


Find out more jr_logo_53b4144ea283f.jpg

Jacket Required

Wednesday 30th July 2014 - Thursday 31st July 2014

Menswear - Tradeshow


Find out more uktsismall_534ba6d85753b.jpg

GREAT Week Malaysia

Monday 8th September 2014 - Saturday 13th September 2014

GREAT Weeks campaign culminates in a series of high profile international trade missions into the heart of some of the world's fastest growing and most lucrative markets


Find out more screen_shot_2014-06-26_at_16_56_56_53ac432b7a393.png

Cambridge Wireless UX SIG Event

Tuesday 30th September 2014

Unshackling the Wearable Revolution - How UX Can Help Realise the Potential of Wearable Devices


Find out more photo_25728_5385b5e576052.jpg

Trend Presentation 2015

Thursday 9th October 2014


Key Fashion, Fabric & Colour Trends for Spring/Summer 2015


Find out more smalmanc_52f509e019aea_5396ea6855ac1.jpg

TFN Job Fair & Careers Day in association with Drapers

Wednesday 15th October 2014

Interested in a career in Fashion and Retail?


Find out more uktsismall_534ba73609b5d.jpg

GREAT Week China

Sunday 9th November 2014 - Saturday 15th November 2014

GREAT Weeks campaign culminates in a series of high profile international trade missions into the heart of some of the world's fastest growing and most lucrative markets


Find out more uktsismall_534ba75f7602a.jpg

GREAT Week UAE

Sunday 1st February 2015

GREAT Weeks campaign culminates in a series of high profile international trade missions into the heart of some of the world's fastest growing and most lucrative markets




See all previous events



Upcoming Events

Sample Sale
Sat 26th July 2014

Glasgow Vintage Festival
Sat 26th July 2014

Jacket Required
Wed 30th July 2014