Business Events




All the upcoming fashion events

Find out more uktsismall_534ba65e61264.jpg

Luxury & Fashion Brands Mission to Turkey

Tuesday 20th May 2014 - Thursday 22nd May 2014

Opportunities for established UK Luxury and Fashion Brand companies to assess substantial business prospects in Istanbul


Find out more uktsismall_534ba6d85753b.jpg

GREAT Week Malaysia

Monday 8th September 2014 - Saturday 13th September 2014

GREAT Weeks campaign culminates in a series of high profile international trade missions into the heart of some of the world's fastest growing and most lucrative markets


Find out more uktsismall_534ba73609b5d.jpg

GREAT Week China

Sunday 9th November 2014 - Saturday 15th November 2014

GREAT Weeks campaign culminates in a series of high profile international trade missions into the heart of some of the world's fastest growing and most lucrative markets


Find out more uktsismall_534ba75f7602a.jpg

GREAT Week UAE

Sunday 1st February 2015

GREAT Weeks campaign culminates in a series of high profile international trade missions into the heart of some of the world's fastest growing and most lucrative markets




See all previous events



Upcoming Events

Spring Sample Sale
Sat 19th April 2014

Love Fashion: Manchester
Sat 26th April 2014

TFN London Careers Day
Wed 7th May 2014